Something Real & Fun & Inspiring & We Will Do It Together

Yesterday I watched a little bit of the Tom Cruise/Renee Zellweger movie, Jerry Maguire. There’s a scene where he’s leaving the company he helped build and I found that his words resonate with me and inspire me. The title of this post is a close paraphrase of what Jerry Maguire declared before he and Zellweger’s character left to start an exciting (and risky) new venture together.

Is there something you’ve been putting off?

Do you have an idea that you want to bring to the world, but you’ve never really sat down (or stood up) and simply started?

My friend, Fran Cannon, talks about your “dream drawer” where you’ve put your dream (or dreams) until you think the time is right for you to work on it.

NOW is the time.

Even if you’re wondering how you can move forward on it, NOW is the time!

If you have the slightest belief that you have something you want to do and you haven’t done it yet, I know of a website (and article) for you.

I just found this a couple days ago and finally read the article this morning.

I’m going for it.

Join me!

I want to help you make it happen!

Here’s how to get started:

1) Click on “Coach Zero’s Dream Survey” in the upper right (Start Creating Your Dream Now!) and let me know what you want to do. What is this dream you want to achieve? Give me a way to contact you and soon we’ll be talking about your dream/project over the internet and/or phone!

2) Visit this website & read this article AND subscribe to their email newsletter.
3 Steps To Stop Procrastinating

3) If you have skipped either Step 1 or Step 2, make sure you go back and complete both steps! Then if you want to get started even faster (DO IT NOW!), send me your phone number & email at Facebook.com/BigManWalking or Twitter.com/ACrowdFunder.

Let’s do something real & fun & inspiring – TOGETHER!

Leave a comment