Why Aren’t You On Tsu?

Before I begin I just want to say to my tsufamily, “Take today’s post off because it’s for people who are NOT on tsu yet! Take a walk. It’s good for you!”

Let’s get to it.

Do you want:

To leverage social media to help your business, project or enterprise?

Have fun in a more positive atmosphere?

Post stuff that actually gets liked and even commented upon and SHARED!

Have a Facebook-like experience that’s more like in the beginning when it wasn’t cluttered by so much stuff?

Use hashtags like on Twitter, but have them lead to a page that’s full of beautiful images instead of overwhelmed by text?

These are all good reasons to join tsu.

Here’s a great one:

When you post on tsu, YOU OWN what you post. Check the other sites and read the small print. When you post on Facebook or Twitter, that website owns your content. (Even after you die, which could be weird for your friends and family later on.)

Here’s another great reason:

tsu shares revenues with you, the user.

I doubt that anyone will get rich on tsu, even if they use it 18 hours a day.

But, a lot of people will get $100 or $200 in a year or two. Some will even get $500 or $1000 because they have invited so many active people onto tsu.

You can join me on tsu now!

Click the link in the upper right that says Join Me On tsu!

I expect my first $100 check will come between August and November. Like I said, it’s not a lot, but it’s not ZERO, either. (I will keep you posted on my check, too. Right now my tsu account has $21.70 in it.)

How much does Facebook pay you to use it? Twitter? Instagram? Pinterest? Vine? Do I need to go on?

I am sharing the financial information in order to be thorough, but the OTHER reasons listed above are why you want to join tsu. Look at the check you earn a year from now or more as a nice little bonus.

Also, if you REALLY, REALLY don’t care about the money you can give it away to charity. I know that Charity Water is one of the nonprofits that tsu supports, so if you accumulate $2.00 and you simply want to donate it, tsu is also a payment platform. Just click buttons to send the $2.00 that tsu paid you to Charity Water or whichever other nonprofit tsu supports. (I’m even looking into whether I can have a local nonprofit in the mix, so to speak. That way I can get members to join and they can donate their earnings if they choose.)

What is the best reason to join tsu?

In MY opinion, if you want to have a more enjoyable experience online and you’re ok if tsu sends you a check in a year or or so and you like to interact with people online, then you should definitely join!

tsu requires you to follow someone’s invitation to join, so…

Click the link in the upper right that says Join Me On tsu!

Enjoy the internet again!

010615a 091

PMCDB1

010615a 210

Leave a Reply

