Are You Ready To Grow?

Many people SAY that they are ready to grow, but what happens when they are asked to do something different?

Doing something different is unavoidable if you are going to grow personally.
Saying you’ll do something and actually doing it are two different things.

If you answered YES to the question in the title of this post, then…let’s take action!

If you want to be part of a group that’s growing faster, then give me your email in the comment section of this post.

If you can’t figure out how to do that you need to contact me by message or comment on tsu and you can message me your email.

I want 20 people.

First, I want five people. Then five more again and again until I have 20 people.

Will you be one of those people in this group who learns more closely from me?

Would you like your tsu account to be more successful?

Would you like 5000 followers on tsu? (I will be there before Christmas barring a power outage or some structural change with tsu or the internet!)

Would you like to use your tsu account to help another business or venture?

I can’t help everyone directly because I only have so much time.

Let’s start with the first five people. Are you one of them?

Make a comment on this CoachZero blog post like this:

Hi Charlie!

I want to be part of this group that’s growing faster and creating more success with my tsu account and in other areas.

I am ready to work hard and learn to do things that will become habits.

Here is my email – JosephineBaker@imready.com

I promise to respond to the contents of your email within 8 hours of receiving it.

Charlie, thank you for the opportunity!

What are you waiting for? Contact me now! Have an excellent day!

@ACrowdFunder

a

Leave a Reply

