Another TsuDay, Another TsuDollar

The headline of this post is not literally true for me yet. I’m rushing to get this post done before today’s numbers pop into my Tsu back office. It’s still hours away, but I feel like I’ve been trying to actually get down to writing this for hours.

Tsu is a little bit addictive. But that’s a good thing if you’re going to make money at it. If Tsu commands your attention then it will likely do the same for many of the people you bring to Tsu and for those who follow and friend you.

Yesterday I was surprised when at around 10:15 pm California time I saw the numbers change from 75 cents to $1.17 in a flash. If you read previous posts you’ll see that two days ago my TOTAL was 42 cents and yesterday the INCREASE was 42 cents. That’s exciting.

As I watched my back office today I noticed a few things.

First, it looks like the day ends around 4 pm California time and that’s Midnight Greenwich Mean Time or GMT. GMT is a world standard so it makes sense to me that that’s when the day ends. I’m sure it takes several hours to crunch the numbers which is why I saw the change around 10:15 last night.

Second, not only can you see graphs of the totals of your views, likes and comments, but you can scroll down and see how the last 30 posts are doing. It says “Last 30 Days” and that’s incorrect for now. It’s really your last 30 posts.

Third, I had my two highest counts on views and comments and my second highest count on likes.

What does it mean? That’s a good question.

If the revenue that Tsu generated today remains the same as yesterday, then I expect to get at least 48 cents. I could be surprised though.

I’ll see in a few hours.

Join me on Tsu by clicking here.

Leave a Reply

